Sometimes I feel like a . . .

Guess what I had for dinner . . .

beautifully cooked burger

fried crisp and cooked to perfection

And you know what?? I didn’t even feel that guilty. :)

It was delicious and the first burger I’ve had in months. Mmm . . .

My husband and I needed something fast and easy because we were going to the grocery store. Usually, Friday is grocery store night but tomorrow I will be on a plane. I am leaving for Rochester, New York for the weekend. Yay! I actually went to college in Rochester and my friend, Luke still lives there. So I will be visiting him for the weekend and I am super excited. I don’t know that I will have time to blog, but I will be taking lots of pictures and I will update as soon as I return Monday evening. As for now, I have to go pack!

And now, I will leave you with a random picture of Callie. She is obviously trying to wrestle her favorite toy away from me. So cute!

wrestling Mommy for my favorite toy!

One response to “Sometimes I feel like a . . .

  1. I can’t remember the last time I had a good ole’ burger and fries. Well, I no longer eat red meat..but even a veggie burger and fries would suffice. :P

Leave a Reply

