Wish list

Dear Santa,

I have been an awfully good girl this year and I hope that you will consider getting me the following items on my wish list:

Personal Training with Jackie: Power Circuit Training

Awesome DVD! Comcast no longer has it on demand, which is sad. This DVD will help me get nice and toned. :)

A whoopie pie pan!

I have already made Pumpkin whoopie pies. I would love to experiment with other delicious flavors.

Operation Beautiful book

Santa, you know I could always use a little more boosting in the confidence department. I would love to read this book!

Migraine-Free cooking

Please Santa, I could use more recipes that don’t make me sick!

Tumbler

This would be awesome for green monster smoothies! Corey just better keep his hands off my glass. We may have the same initial, but I don’t share. ;)

Love,

Me

2 responses to “Wish list

  1. Love the list… I think I want everything on there as well! Though I don’t get migraines while cooking… I do get migraines.

Leave a Reply

