Happy Anniversary!

Two years ago, I married the love of my life.

Our first dance

The past two years have been rough because, let’s face it, marriage isn’t easy. But I wouldn’t trade one single day that I have spent with him. He knows me better than anyone and he puts up with my odd little quirks (yes, I have those!) better than anyone I have ever known. He is also fiercely protective of me, would do anything for me, and devotes his life to making me happy. I don’t know what I would do without him and I love him more and more every day. I am so glad that eharmony brought us together!

such a happy couple

Happy Anniversary baby and I love you more than anything in the world!!! 🙂

4 responses to “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Congratulations on the anniversary! To live with the one you love is one of the best gifts in the world.

  2. Congrats on the anniversary!!! I hope you were able to celebrate well and had a great time together.

Leave a Reply

