Wordless Wednesday

7 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. You’re dog is adorable!!! Is she some kind of spaniel?
    This remind me that I need to wrap presents asap.

    • Thanks so much Ayla! We think she’s pretty adorable too. She is an English Springer Spaniel. I still need to finish wrapping my presents. I only wrapped my husband’s because he wasn’t here. 🙂 We’ll have to get on the rest tomorrow.

  2. How adorable! Way to put him to work by wrapping gifts! 😉

  3. What a cute little dog! (And I have a lot of that wrapping paper in my future too…)

    You absolutely have to read Born to Run! It’s SOOOOOO good! And you will learn that all this time YOU were running the RIGHT way (on your forefoot)!

  4. Your pooch is precious! Looks like it was a fun day 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful and very merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

