Virtual Age

The past few days have been brutal. We are so incredibly busy at work. The patient load has increased dramatically. I have worked a couple of ten-hour days and on Friday, I worked for twelve hours. I also have to walk up and down the stairs a LOT on my job. It’s great activity-wise, but my quads are so sore right now. I guess that’s a good thing because I haven’t had time (or the energy) to workout. When you work from 8:30 in the morning until 9:00 at night, the last thing you feel like doing is exercising.

I worked all day yesterday and I have to be at work bright and early tomorrow. Since today is my day off, I have literally been doing nothing all day. I feel physically and mentally exhausted. Since I haven’t been taking a lot of pictures of my food lately (or cooking a lot, for that matter), I will leave you guys with a fun link that I found. Answer some questions and it calculates your virtual age. The results are based on age, sex, and a lot of lifestyle factors. I’m not sure how scientific it is, but it only takes a few minutes and it’s fun!

My real age is 30 (I will be 31 in May). My virtual age is 19.6. Woo-hoo! And apparently, the normal life expectancy is 74 and my life expectancy is 84.4. Take the test here. What is your virtual age?

4 responses to “Virtual Age

  1. That’s amazing that your virtual age is 19.6! Age is only a mindset anyway! 🙂

  2. Sometimes doing nothing is the best thing to do for yourself!!! That’s what I did today!!!!

  3. My virtual age is 4! Sometimes I feel like that’s my maturity level too 🙂

  4. For some reason It wouldnt work on my computer, but my bf calls me a granny because I go to sleep early and dont really go out as much anymore. haha!

Leave a Reply

