I was wrong

Remember when ย I said the only thing my Peanut Butter Stuffed French Toast needed was more peanut butter?

I was wrong. Wrong in the most glorious way.

It needed bacon. Bacon makes everything better. I need to remember that.

14 responses to “I was wrong

  1. My husband would love you….lol! He is a bacon fanatic, and you are right, bacon makes everything better ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Oh, goodness. Bacon makes everything better! this looks great!

  3. haha so funny – i was just talking to my mom and told her how i wanted to make a peanut butter and bacon sandwich and she told me i was crazy ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Although im vegan, I have to say this looks pretty yummy! Great start to the day!

    x

  5. Haha bacon makes everything better…seriously, everything!

  6. Haha, that is so funny! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Nice move! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. If you add bananas I think you might have something Elvis ate.

  8. OMG, that is an epic addition!!!

  9. Why do the weird food combinations always include bacon?? Ha ha, you must be right ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. I can see how this would work. I do love the idea of pb french toast! I am going to try this..maybe with the bacon as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Hahahaha. I am a bacon fanatic but hardly ever have it. I love this!

  12. haha that is so me..I’ll be like..this is delicious and my favorite..no wait..this is!

Leave a Reply

