I should feel bad . . .

I should feel bad that I did not have one piece of fruit today.

I should feel bad that the only “vegetables” I ate today were the ones in my leftover Pizza Pot Pie . . .

as well as the baked fries I had with dinner.

I should feel bad that I bought some Ghirardelli Peppermint Bark Chocolate because eating it may or may not give me a headache.

I should feel bad that I used two Pecan Pie cookies from Whole Foods as shopping fuel.

I should feel bad that I did not exercise today.

But it’s hard to feel bad when the gifts are all wrapped.

And the stockings are filled.

And I FINALLY found Gingerbread Spice tea!

And it’s Christmas Eve Eve!

Merry Christmas Eve Eve! What do you refuse to feel bad about today?

3 responses to “I should feel bad . . .

  1. Pretty much all the above reasons 🙂 It’s the holidays, and I reserve the right to eat total crap for a few days and not exercise! I am so jealous that you found that gingerbread tea! Let me know how it is 🙂

  2. don’t feel bad!! it’s okay not to eat fruit and veggies one day, it all balances out! hope santa was good to you 😉

Leave a comment